Events under 'Restaurant Event'
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Event Name

Date

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, December 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, January 06, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

SuperBowl Celebration

All lift tickets are $25 or less on SuperBowl Sunday. Plus, for every lift ticket purchased, you...

Sunday, February 04, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Love on the Lift

loveonlift
Find out if love is in the mountain air. 

Lift #1 features two lift lines for singles guests. Ind...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, March 03, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Open Mic Night

Every Saturday night, Riverside Cafe hosts Open Mic Night for aspiring songwriters and musicians ...

Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 07, 2018

Search Calendar