Events under 'Mountain Event'
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Monday, November 24, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Sunday, November 30, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2014

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

OPEN Daily

Open for daily operations now through Sunday, March 29, 2015. Weekend operations continue through...

Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Moonlight Hike and Campfire

Explore the mountain by moonlight! This FREE, guided tour takes you from the base area to mid-mou...

Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Never Summer Snowboard Demo

Never Summer is on the mountain demoing their newest boards for the 2014-2015 winter season.  

D...

Saturday, December 20, 2014
This event does not repeat

World Snowboard Day

Discover snowboarding as a sport and culture all across the world's summits - including right her...

Sunday, December 21, 2014
This event does not repeat

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Christmas Eve Party

An annual tradition at Sipapu Ski & Summer Resort, our Christmas Eve party includes holiday music...

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FREE Telemark Clinic

FREE Telemark Clinics happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Search Calendar