Events under 'Restaurant Event'
Monday, November 24, 2014

Event Name

Date

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, November 28, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, November 29, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, December 05, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, December 06, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, December 12, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, December 13, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, December 19, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, December 20, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, December 26, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, December 27, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, January 02, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Join us every Saturday night for Pizza Night at the Riverside Cafe! The pizzas will be served up ...

Saturday, January 03, 2015 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

Join us in the Riverside Cafe every Wednesday night during ski season for a fun movie night! Ther...

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Bring an instrument, your voice or just yourself for Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night! Happening ...

Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Search Calendar