Weekly View
Sun. 13 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 19 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Sipapu is hosting Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop. Classes will be held July 14-...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Sipapu is hosting Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop. Classes will be held July 14-...

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Sipapu is hosting Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop. Classes will be held July 14-...

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Sipapu is hosting Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop. Classes will be held July 14-...

Weekly Disc Golf Doubles (Thu. 17 Jul, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Join us for weekly doubles, beginning at 5:00 p.m. every Thursday from the end of May until mid-S...

Friday, July 18, 2014

Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Sipapu is hosting Carolyn Rogers’ 36th Annual Oil Paint Workshop. Classes will be held July 14-...

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Free Fly Fishing Instruction Class (Sat. 19 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Sipapu Ski and Summer Resort is proud to offer FREE fly casting instruction classes, happening ev...

Search Calendar