Events under 'Discounted Lift Ticket Event'
Thursday, October 02, 2014

Discounted Lift Ticket Event

Event Name

Date

NMX Avalanche Snow Show

Sport Systems Annual Avalanche Snow Show & Sale |

6915 Montgomery Blvd NE | Albuquerque, NM |

G...

Friday, October 03, 2014
Every Day until October 05, 2014

NMX Avalanche Snow Show

Sport Systems Annual Avalanche Snow Show & Sale |

6915 Montgomery Blvd NE | Albuquerque, NM |

G...

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Every Day until October 05, 2014

NMX Avalanche Snow Show

Sport Systems Annual Avalanche Snow Show & Sale |

6915 Montgomery Blvd NE | Albuquerque, NM |

G...

Sunday, October 05, 2014
Every Day until October 05, 2014

KAFB Outdoor Recreation Ski Show

Kirtland Air Force Base |

Albuquerque, NM | 

Get exclusive ski show deals for Sipapu Ski & Summer R...

Thursday, October 23, 2014
This event does not repeat

Sandia Peak Ski Patrol Swap

Expo New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM |

Get exclusive ski show deals for Sipapu Ski & Summer Resort ...

Friday, October 24, 2014
Every Day until October 26, 2014

Sandia Peak Ski Patrol Swap

Expo New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM |

Get exclusive ski show deals for Sipapu Ski & Summer Resort ...

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Every Day until October 26, 2014

Sandia Peak Ski Patrol Swap

Expo New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM |

Get exclusive ski show deals for Sipapu Ski & Summer Resort ...

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Every Day until October 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Friday, November 21, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Monday, November 24, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Sunday, November 30, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

Thanksgiving Ski Week

Our Expanded Thanksgiving Ski Week means you can ski and ride daily, starting Friday, November 21...

Monday, December 01, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 01, 2014

OPEN Daily

Open for daily operations now through Sunday, March 29, 2015. Weekend operations continue through...

Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SuperBowl Celebration

All lift tickets are $25 or less on SuperBowl Sunday! Plus, for every lift ticket purchased, you'...

Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar